The Miami Heat got schooled by the New York Knicks, 98 to 81, in Game 5 of the 1998 First Round on May 3, 1998.

Not what you're looking for?
heat score 1998

Sun, May 3, 1998

Thu, Apr 30, 1998

Tue, Apr 28, 1998

Sun, Apr 26, 1998

Fri, Apr 24, 1998

Sun, Apr 19, 1998

Fri, Apr 17, 1998

Wed, Apr 15, 1998

Sun, Apr 12, 1998

Fri, Apr 10, 1998

Wed, Apr 8, 1998

Tue, Apr 7, 1998

Sat, Apr 4, 1998

Thu, Apr 2, 1998

Tue, Mar 31, 1998

Sun, Mar 29, 1998

Fri, Mar 27, 1998

Wed, Mar 25, 1998

Sun, Mar 22, 1998

Fri, Mar 20, 1998

Wed, Mar 18, 1998

Mon, Mar 16, 1998

Sun, Mar 15, 1998

Thu, Mar 12, 1998

Tue, Mar 10, 1998

Sat, Mar 7, 1998

Thu, Mar 5, 1998

Tue, Mar 3, 1998

Sun, Mar 1, 1998

Sat, Feb 28, 1998