The Miami Heat didn't even show up against the Charlotte Hornets, 94 to 79, in Game 3 of the 2001 First Round on April 27, 2001.

heat score 2001

Fri, Apr 27, 2001

Mon, Apr 23, 2001

Sat, Apr 21, 2001

Wed, Apr 18, 2001

Tue, Apr 17, 2001

Sun, Apr 15, 2001

Fri, Apr 13, 2001

Wed, Apr 11, 2001

Tue, Apr 10, 2001

Sun, Apr 8, 2001

Fri, Apr 6, 2001

Wed, Apr 4, 2001

Tue, Apr 3, 2001

Sat, Mar 31, 2001

Thu, Mar 29, 2001

Tue, Mar 27, 2001

Sun, Mar 25, 2001

Wed, Mar 21, 2001

Sat, Mar 17, 2001

Wed, Mar 14, 2001

Mon, Mar 12, 2001

Sun, Mar 11, 2001

Fri, Mar 9, 2001

Wed, Mar 7, 2001

Mon, Mar 5, 2001

Sun, Mar 4, 2001

Fri, Mar 2, 2001

Wed, Feb 28, 2001

Tue, Feb 27, 2001

Sat, Feb 24, 2001