The Dallas Cowboys took a loss to the Pittsburgh Steelers, 35 to 28, on September 24, 1960.

can you show me the video of the game from earlier today the dallas cowboys

Sat, Sep 24, 1960

Fri, Sep 30, 1960

Sun, Oct 9, 1960

Sun, Oct 16, 1960

Sun, Oct 23, 1960

Sun, Oct 30, 1960

Sun, Nov 6, 1960

Sun, Nov 13, 1960

Sun, Nov 20, 1960

Sun, Nov 27, 1960

Sun, Dec 4, 1960

Sun, Dec 11, 1960

Sun, Sep 17, 1961

Sun, Sep 24, 1961

Sun, Oct 1, 1961

Sun, Oct 8, 1961

Sun, Oct 15, 1961

Sun, Oct 22, 1961

Sun, Oct 29, 1961

Sun, Nov 5, 1961

Sun, Nov 12, 1961

Sun, Nov 19, 1961

Sun, Nov 26, 1961

Sun, Dec 3, 1961

Sun, Dec 10, 1961

Sun, Dec 17, 1961

Sun, Sep 16, 1962

Sun, Sep 23, 1962

Sun, Sep 30, 1962

Sun, Oct 7, 1962

Sun, Oct 14, 1962

Sun, Oct 21, 1962

See Trending NFL Searches