The Green Bay Packers fell to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 31 to 26, in the 2020 NFC Championship game on January 24.

none what is gonna be the final score between green bay packer seattle

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Sat, Jan 16, 2021

Sat, Jan 9, 2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sat, Dec 19, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

See Trending NFL Searches