The Carolina Panthers were easily defeated by the Miami Dolphins, 33 to 10, on Sunday.

Not what you're looking for?
panthers results 2021

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Sun, Nov 7, 2021

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Sun, Oct 3, 2021

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Sun, Jan 2, 2022

Sun, Jan 9, 2022