The New England Patriots eked out a victory over the Arizona Cardinals, 23 to 21, on September 11, 2016.

the new england patriots beat the next people in 2016

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Thu, Sep 22, 2016

Sun, Oct 2, 2016

Sun, Oct 9, 2016

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Sun, Dec 4, 2016

Mon, Dec 12, 2016

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Sat, Dec 24, 2016

Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Sun, Feb 5, 2017

See Trending NFL Searches