I didn't find any scheduled games.

what is the patriots and schedule
Interpreted as:
What is the patriots and schedule this season?

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Mon, Nov 9, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Mon, Dec 28, 2020

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

See Trending NFL Searches