The New York Giants won against the Dallas Cowboys, 23 to 19, on January 3.

what was final score of the new york giants game and the 40 niners game

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sat, Dec 26, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Mon, Dec 7, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Mon, Nov 2, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

See Trending NFL Searches