The Dallas Cowboys lost to the New York Giants, 23 to 19, on January 3.

what was the final score for the eagles and cowboys

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Tue, Dec 8, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Thu, Nov 26, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Mon, Oct 19, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

See Trending NFL Searches