The Kansas City Chiefs lost to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 31 to 9, in Super Bowl LV on February 7.

what was the final score of the chiefs and the dolphins

Sun, Feb 7, 2021

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sat, Dec 26, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Mon, Oct 19, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Thu, Sep 24, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

See Trending NFL Searches