The Atlanta Falcons barely put up a fight against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 44 to 27, on January 3.

what was the final score of the falcons play on game

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Sun, Sep 8, 2019

See Trending NFL Searches