The Atlanta Falcons lost to the Philadelphia Eagles, 15 to 10, in the 2017 NFC divisional game on January 13, 2018.

what was the final score of the falcons playing this game in 2017

Sat, Jan 13, 2018

Sat, Jan 6, 2018

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Mon, Dec 18, 2017

Thu, Dec 7, 2017

Sun, Dec 3, 2017

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

See Trending NFL Searches