The Chicago Bears couldn't keep up with the New Orleans Saints, 21 to 9, in the 2020 NFC Wild Card game on January 10.

when was the last time the chicago bears play no game

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Mon, Nov 16, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Mon, Oct 26, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

See Trending NFL Searches