The Los Angeles Rams were decisively beaten by the Green Bay Packers, 32 to 18, in the 2020 NFC divisional game on January 16.

when was the last time the rams and the patriots played

Sat, Jan 16, 2021

Sat, Jan 9, 2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Mon, Dec 28, 2020

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Mon, Nov 9, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Mon, Oct 26, 2020

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

See Trending NFL Searches