The Indianapolis Colts were defeated by the Jacksonville Jaguars, 27 to 20, on September 13.

who did the colts beat this year

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Nov 8, 2020

Thu, Nov 12, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Sat, Jan 9, 2021

See Trending NFL Searches