The Cleveland Browns were easily defeated by the Philadelphia Eagles, 29 to 10, on September 11, 2016.

who lost in 2016 nfc east

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Mon, Sep 19, 2016

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Sun, Oct 2, 2016

Sun, Oct 9, 2016

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Sun, Nov 6, 2016

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

Mon, Nov 14, 2016

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Thu, Dec 1, 2016

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

See Trending NFL Searches