The St. Louis Browns were defeated by the Chicago Colts, 14 to 10, on April 12, 1892.

who was the cardinal score back in the 2817 season

Tue, Apr 12, 1892

Fri, Apr 15, 1892

Sat, Apr 16, 1892

Sun, Apr 17, 1892

Fri, Apr 22, 1892

Sat, Apr 23, 1892

Sun, Apr 24, 1892

Mon, Apr 25, 1892

Tue, Apr 26, 1892

Fri, Apr 29, 1892

Sat, Apr 30, 1892

Sun, May 1, 1892

Mon, May 2, 1892

Wed, May 4, 1892

Thu, May 5, 1892

Fri, May 6, 1892

Sat, May 7, 1892

Sun, May 8, 1892

Tue, May 10, 1892

Wed, May 11, 1892

Sat, May 14, 1892

Sun, May 15, 1892

Mon, May 16, 1892

Thu, May 19, 1892

Sat, May 21, 1892

Mon, May 23, 1892

Tue, May 24, 1892

Thu, Jun 24, 2021

Pirates

8:15 PM on BSMW

Some of the information used here was obtained free of charge from Retrosheet.

See Trending MLB Searches