The Philadelphia Eagles were defeated by the New York Giants, 28 to 23, on September 4, 1994.

who won the eagles in the clouds in 1994

Sun, Sep 4, 1994

Mon, Sep 12, 1994

Sun, Sep 18, 1994

Sun, Oct 2, 1994

Sun, Oct 9, 1994

Sun, Oct 16, 1994

Mon, Oct 24, 1994

Sun, Oct 30, 1994

Sun, Nov 6, 1994

Sun, Nov 13, 1994

Sun, Nov 20, 1994

Sun, Nov 27, 1994

Sun, Dec 4, 1994

Sun, Dec 11, 1994

Sun, Dec 18, 1994

Sat, Dec 24, 1994

See Trending NFL Searches