The Oakland Raiders were defeated by the Houston Oilers, 37 to 22, on September 11, 1960.

who won the oakland raiders or the saints

Sun, Sep 11, 1960

Fri, Sep 16, 1960

Sun, Sep 25, 1960

Sun, Oct 2, 1960

Sun, Oct 9, 1960

Sun, Oct 16, 1960

Sun, Oct 23, 1960

Fri, Oct 28, 1960

Fri, Nov 4, 1960

Sun, Nov 13, 1960

Sun, Nov 27, 1960

Sun, Dec 4, 1960

Sun, Dec 11, 1960

Sat, Dec 17, 1960

Sat, Sep 9, 1961

Sun, Sep 17, 1961

Sun, Sep 24, 1961

Sun, Oct 1, 1961

Sun, Oct 15, 1961

Sun, Oct 22, 1961

Sun, Oct 29, 1961

Sun, Nov 5, 1961

Sat, Nov 11, 1961

Fri, Nov 17, 1961

Sun, Nov 26, 1961

Sun, Dec 3, 1961

Sat, Dec 9, 1961

Sun, Dec 17, 1961

Sun, Sep 9, 1962

Sun, Sep 23, 1962

Sun, Sep 30, 1962

Fri, Oct 5, 1962

See Trending NFL Searches