The New England Patriots won against the New York Jets, 30 to 28, on September 12, 1999.

who won the patriots of the in 1999

Sun, Sep 12, 1999

Sun, Sep 19, 1999

Sun, Sep 26, 1999

Sun, Oct 3, 1999

Sun, Oct 10, 1999

Sun, Oct 17, 1999

Sun, Oct 24, 1999

Sun, Oct 31, 1999

Mon, Nov 15, 1999

Sun, Nov 21, 1999

Sun, Nov 28, 1999

Sun, Dec 5, 1999

Sun, Dec 12, 1999

Sun, Dec 19, 1999

Sun, Dec 26, 1999

Sun, Jan 2, 2000

See Trending NFL Searches