The New England Patriots were defeated by the Cincinnati Bengals, 23 to 17, on September 9, 2001.

who won the patriots random 2001

Sun, Sep 9, 2001

Sun, Sep 23, 2001

Sun, Sep 30, 2001

Sun, Oct 7, 2001

Sun, Oct 14, 2001

Sun, Oct 21, 2001

Sun, Oct 28, 2001

Sun, Nov 4, 2001

Sun, Nov 11, 2001

Sun, Nov 18, 2001

Sun, Nov 25, 2001

Sun, Dec 2, 2001

Sun, Dec 9, 2001

Sun, Dec 16, 2001

Sat, Dec 22, 2001

Sun, Jan 6, 2002

Sat, Jan 19, 2002

Sun, Jan 27, 2002

Sun, Feb 3, 2002

See Trending NFL Searches