The Houston Oilers defeated the Oakland Raiders, 37 to 22, on September 11, 1960.

who won the saint louis cardinals and the tennessee titans

Sun, Sep 11, 1960

Sun, Sep 18, 1960

Fri, Sep 23, 1960

Sun, Sep 25, 1960

Sun, Oct 2, 1960

Sun, Oct 9, 1960

Sun, Oct 16, 1960

Sun, Oct 23, 1960

Sun, Oct 30, 1960

Sun, Nov 6, 1960

Sun, Nov 13, 1960

Sun, Nov 20, 1960

Fri, Nov 25, 1960

Sun, Nov 27, 1960

Sun, Dec 4, 1960

Sun, Dec 11, 1960

Sun, Dec 18, 1960

Sun, Jan 1, 1961

Sat, Sep 9, 1961

Sun, Sep 17, 1961

Sun, Sep 24, 1961

Sun, Oct 1, 1961

See Trending NFL Searches