The Chicago Cubs are trailing the Los Angeles Dodgers, 3 to 1, in the top of the 8th.

who won the vikings versus chicago cubs game

Wed, Apr 7, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Fri, Apr 16, 2021

Sat, Apr 17, 2021

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Thu, Apr 22, 2021

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Sat, Apr 24, 2021

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Mon, Apr 26, 2021

Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Fri, Apr 30, 2021

Sat, May 1, 2021

Sun, May 2, 2021

Tue, May 4, 2021

Top 8th

See Trending MLB Searches