The New York Giants couldn't keep up with the Providence Steam Roller, 14 to 0, on October 11, 1925.

how did giants beat davin's

Sun, Oct 11, 1925

Sat, Oct 17, 1925

Sun, Oct 18, 1925

Sun, Nov 1, 1925

Tue, Nov 3, 1925

Sun, Nov 8, 1925

Wed, Nov 11, 1925

Sun, Nov 15, 1925

Sun, Nov 22, 1925

Sun, Nov 29, 1925

Sun, Dec 6, 1925

Sun, Dec 13, 1925

Sun, Sep 26, 1926

Sun, Oct 3, 1926

Sun, Oct 10, 1926

Sat, Oct 16, 1926

Sun, Oct 17, 1926

Sun, Oct 24, 1926

Tue, Nov 2, 1926

Sun, Nov 7, 1926

Thu, Nov 11, 1926

Sun, Nov 14, 1926

Sun, Nov 21, 1926

Thu, Nov 25, 1926

Sun, Nov 28, 1926

Sun, Sep 25, 1927

Sun, Oct 2, 1927

Sun, Oct 9, 1927

Sun, Oct 16, 1927

Sat, Oct 22, 1927

Sun, Oct 23, 1927

Sun, Oct 30, 1927

See Trending NFL Searches