The San Francisco 49ers got schooled by the Carolina Panthers, 23 to 3, on September 10, 2017.

the giants beat the 40 niners 2,017 23 16

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Sun, Dec 3, 2017

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

See Trending NFL Searches