I didn't find any scheduled games.

who are the eagles playing
Interpreted as:
Who are the eagles playing this season?

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sun, Oct 4, 2020

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Sun, Nov 1, 2020

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

See Trending NFL Searches