dodgers schedule

LAD vs BOS - on Friday at 7:10 PM PT

Interpreted as:
dodgers schedule this season

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Bottom 7th

0-2

no outs

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:10 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Giants

Giants

10:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Giants

Giants

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Giants

Giants

10:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Giants

Giants

4:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

9:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:40 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

9:40 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

9:07 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

4:07 PM ET

Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

10:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

10:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

2:15 PM ET

Mon, Aug 19, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

10:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

10:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Rays

Rays

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Rays

Rays

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Rays

Rays

4:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 27, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Mon, Sep 2, 2024

Tue, Sep 3, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Sep 6, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Sep 7, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

10:10 PM ET

Tue, Sep 10, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Sep 11, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

10:10 PM ET

More Dodgers Stats

Team Rankings

HR

129

3rd

R

476

2nd

SO

812

16th

ERA

3.76

8th

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 40 .583
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
49 47 .510 7.0
Padres Padres
50 48 .510 7.0
Giants Giants
46 50 .479 10.0
Rockies Rockies
33 63 .344 23.0
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
LAD LAD
@
DET DET
1:40 PM
Fri
7/19
BOS BOS
@
LAD LAD
10:10 PM
Sat
7/20
BOS BOS
@
LAD LAD
7:15 PM
Sun
7/21
BOS BOS
@
LAD LAD
7:10 PM
Mon
7/22
SFG SFG
@
LAD LAD
10:10 PM
Last Game
DET Tigers

46-50

11

Final

9

LAD Dodgers

56-40

Sat 13 Jul 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 33 .653
Braves Braves
52 42 .553 9.5
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
54 42 .563
Cardinals Cardinals
50 45 .526 3.5
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 40 .583
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
49 47 .510 7.0
AL East W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
58 38 .604
Yankees Yankees
58 40 .592 1.0
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 36 .617
Twins Twins
54 41 .568 4.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 45 .536
Astros Astros
50 45 .526 1.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
7/13
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
5-6
Fri
7/12
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
6-1
Fri
7/12
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
3-7
Fri
7/12
TEX TEX
@
HOU HOU
2-1
Fri
7/12
PIT PIT
@
CWS CWS
6-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
KCR KCR
@
BOS BOS
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
OAK OAK
@
PHI PHI
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
LAD LAD
@
DET DET
1:40 PM
Sun
7/14
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
1:40 PM
Sun
7/14
MIA MIA
@
CIN CIN
1:40 PM