bears schedule

CHI vs TEN - on September 8 at 12 PM CT

Interpreted as:
bears schedule next season

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Titans

Titans

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Sep 15, 2024

Bears

Bears

8:20 PM ET

Sun, Sep 22, 2024

Bears

Bears

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Sep 29, 2024

Rams

Rams

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Panthers

Panthers

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Oct 13, 2024

Jaguars

Jaguars

9:30 AM ET

Sun, Oct 27, 2024

Bears

Bears

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Nov 3, 2024

Bears

Bears

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Nov 10, 2024

Patriots

Patriots

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Packers

Packers

1:00 PM ET

Sun, Nov 24, 2024

Vikings

Vikings

1:00 PM ET

Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Bears

Bears

12:30 PM ET

Sun, Dec 8, 2024

Bears

Bears

4:25 PM ET

Mon, Dec 16, 2024

Bears

Bears

8:00 PM ET

Sun, Dec 22, 2024

Lions

Lions

1:00 PM ET

Thu, Dec 26, 2024

Seahawks

Seahawks

8:15 PM ET

Sun, Jan 5, 2025

Bears

Bears

1:00 PM ET

More Bears Stats

Team Rankings

PPG

21.2

18th

OPP PPG

22.3

20th

RUSH YDS/G

141.1

2nd

PASS YDS/G

201.2

27th

2023 Division Standings
TEAM W L T PCT
Lions Lions
12 5 0 .706
Packers Packers
9 8 0 .529
Bears Bears
7 10 0 .412
Vikings Vikings
7 10 0 .412
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
9/8
TEN TEN
@
CHI CHI
1:00 PM
Sun
9/15
CHI CHI
@
HOU HOU
8:20 PM
Sun
9/22
CHI CHI
@
IND IND
1:00 PM
Sun
9/29
LAR LAR
@
CHI CHI
1:00 PM
Sun
10/6
CAR CAR
@
CHI CHI
1:00 PM
Last Game
GB Packers

9-8-0

17

Final

9

CHI Bears

7-10-0

Sun 7 Jan 2024

NFL 2023 Leaders

NFL 2023 Rankings

NFL Fantasy 2023

NFL 2023 Betting

NFL 2023 Division Standings

AFC East W L T PCT
Bills Bills
11 6 0 .647
Dolphins Dolphins
11 6 0 .647
AFC North W L T PCT
Ravens Ravens
13 4 0 .765
Browns Browns
11 6 0 .647
AFC South W L T PCT
Texans Texans
10 7 0 .588
Jaguars Jaguars
9 8 0 .529
AFC West W L T PCT
Chiefs Chiefs
11 6 0 .647
Raiders Raiders
8 9 0 .471
NFC East W L T PCT
Cowboys Cowboys
12 5 0 .706
Eagles Eagles
11 6 0 .647
NFC North W L T PCT
Lions Lions
12 5 0 .706
Packers Packers
9 8 0 .529
NFC South W L T PCT
Buccaneers Buccaneers
9 8 0 .529
Saints Saints
9 8 0 .529
NFC West W L T PCT
49ers 49ers
12 5 0 .706
Rams Rams
10 7 0 .588

NFL 2023 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
2/10
SF SF
@
KC KC
22-25
Sat
1/27
KC KC
@
BAL BAL
17-10
Sat
1/27
DET DET
@
SF SF
31-34
Sat
1/20
TB TB
@
DET DET
23-31
Sat
1/20
KC KC
@
BUF BUF
27-24

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Thu
9/5
BAL BAL
@
KC KC
8:20 PM
Fri
9/6
GB GB
@
PHI PHI
8:15 PM
Sun
9/8
CAR CAR
@
NO NO
1:00 PM
Sun
9/8
TEN TEN
@
CHI CHI
1:00 PM
Sun
9/8
JAX JAX
@
MIA MIA
1:00 PM