The Tampa Bay Buccaneers barely put up a fight against the Houston Oilers, 20 to 0, on September 12, 1976.

tom brady status first 190 games

Sun, Sep 12, 1976

Sun, Sep 19, 1976

Sun, Sep 26, 1976

Sun, Oct 3, 1976

Sun, Oct 10, 1976

Sun, Oct 17, 1976

Sun, Oct 24, 1976

Sun, Oct 31, 1976

Sun, Nov 7, 1976

Sun, Nov 14, 1976

Sun, Nov 21, 1976

Sun, Nov 28, 1976

Sun, Dec 5, 1976

Sun, Dec 12, 1976

Sun, Sep 18, 1977

Sat, Sep 24, 1977

Sun, Oct 2, 1977

Sun, Oct 9, 1977

Sun, Oct 16, 1977

Sun, Oct 23, 1977

Sun, Oct 30, 1977

Sun, Nov 6, 1977

Sun, Nov 13, 1977

Sun, Nov 20, 1977

Sun, Nov 27, 1977

Sun, Dec 4, 1977

Sun, Dec 11, 1977

Sun, Dec 18, 1977

Sat, Sep 2, 1978

Sat, Sep 9, 1978

Sun, Sep 17, 1978

Sun, Sep 24, 1978

See Trending NFL Searches