FLA @ NYR - today at 8 PM ET on ESPN

nhl schedule for 2023-24

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

Wed, May 1, 2024

Thu, May 2, 2024

Fri, May 3, 2024

Sat, May 4, 2024

Sun, May 5, 2024

Mon, May 6, 2024

Tue, May 7, 2024

Wed, May 8, 2024

Thu, May 9, 2024

Fri, May 10, 2024

Sat, May 11, 2024

Sun, May 12, 2024

Mon, May 13, 2024

Tue, May 14, 2024

Wed, May 15, 2024

Thu, May 16, 2024

Fri, May 17, 2024

Sat, May 18, 2024

Mon, May 20, 2024

Wed, May 22, 2024

Thu, May 23, 2024

Fri, May 24, 2024

Sat, May 25, 2024

Sun, May 26, 2024

Mon, May 27, 2024

Tue, May 28, 2024

Wed, May 29, 2024

Thu, May 30, 2024

Panthers

Panthers

8:00 PM ET on ESPN

Fri, May 31, 2024

Oilers

Oilers

8:30 PM ET on TNT

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:00 PM ET on ABC

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Stars

Stars

8:00 PM ET on TNT

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Panthers

Panthers

8:00 PM ET on ESPN

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Oilers

Oilers

8:30 PM ET on TNT

Explore

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Playoff Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.91

Oilers

3.63

Hurricanes

3.45

Playoff Goals Against Rankings

See more
Predators

2.17

Golden Knights

2.29

Bruins

2.38

Playoff Power Play Rankings

See more
Avalanche

36.7

Oilers

32.6

Islanders

27.3

Playoff Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Oilers

93.2

Panthers

87.2

Bruins

85.7

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 23 7 111 63
3
Islanders Islanders
39 27 16 94 -17
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Panthers Panthers
52 24 6 110 68
2
Bruins Bruins
47 20 15 109 43
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 26 10 102 40
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
2
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
3
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
50 23 9 109 56
2
Oilers Oilers
49 27 6 104 57
3
Kings Kings
44 27 11 99 41

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Tue
5/28
DAL DAL
@
EDM EDM
2-5
Mon
5/27
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
2-3
Sun
5/26
DAL DAL
@
EDM EDM
5-3
Sat
5/25
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
5-4
Fri
5/24
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
1-3

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Thu
5/30
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
8:00 PM
Fri
5/31
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
8:30 PM
Sat
6/1
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
8:00 PM
Sun
6/2
DAL DAL
@
EDM EDM
8:00 PM
Mon
6/3
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
8:00 PM