braves schedule

ATL @ SDP - today at 4:10 PM ET

Interpreted as:
braves schedule this season

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Braves

Braves

4:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

7:20 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:20 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Reds

Reds

12:20 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Braves

Braves

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Braves

Braves

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Braves

Braves

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Braves

Braves

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Braves

Braves

2:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 1, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

7:20 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

7:20 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

7:20 PM ET

Thu, Aug 8, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

12:20 PM ET

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Braves

Braves

8:40 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Braves

Braves

8:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Braves

Braves

3:10 PM ET

Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Braves

Braves

9:45 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Braves

Braves

9:45 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Braves

Braves

9:45 PM ET

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Braves

Braves

3:45 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Braves

Braves

9:38 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Braves

Braves

9:38 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Braves

Braves

4:07 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:20 PM ET

Thu, Aug 22, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

7:15 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

7:20 PM ET

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

12:05 PM ET

Mon, Aug 26, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 27, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:40 PM ET

Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:40 PM ET

Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Braves

Braves

6:40 PM ET

Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Braves

Braves

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Sep 3, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:20 PM ET

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:20 PM ET

Thu, Sep 5, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:20 PM ET

Fri, Sep 6, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Sep 7, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

7:20 PM ET

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

1:35 PM ET

More Braves Stats

Team Rankings

HR

107

13th

R

401

19th

SO

834

6th

ERA

3.40

2nd

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 33 .653
Braves Braves
52 42 .553 9.5
Mets Mets
49 45 .521 12.5
Nationals Nationals
44 52 .458 18.5
Marlins Marlins
32 63 .337 30.0
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
ATL ATL
@
SDP SDP
4:10 PM
Fri
7/19
STL STL
@
ATL ATL
7:20 PM
Sat
7/20
STL STL
@
ATL ATL
7:20 PM
Sun
7/21
STL STL
@
ATL ATL
1:35 PM
Mon
7/22
CIN CIN
@
ATL ATL
7:20 PM
Last Game
SDP Padres

50-48

4

Final

0

ATL Braves

52-42

Sat 13 Jul 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 33 .653
Braves Braves
52 42 .553 9.5
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
54 42 .563
Cardinals Cardinals
50 45 .526 3.5
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 40 .583
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
49 47 .510 7.0
AL East W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
58 38 .604
Yankees Yankees
58 40 .592 1.0
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 36 .617
Twins Twins
54 41 .568 4.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 45 .536
Astros Astros
50 45 .526 1.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Fri
7/12
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
6-1
Fri
7/12
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
3-7
Fri
7/12
TEX TEX
@
HOU HOU
2-1
Fri
7/12
PIT PIT
@
CWS CWS
6-2
Fri
7/12
CLE CLE
@
TBR TBR
4-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
11:35 AM
Sun
7/14
KCR KCR
@
BOS BOS
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
OAK OAK
@
PHI PHI
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
LAD LAD
@
DET DET
1:40 PM
Sun
7/14
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
1:40 PM