orioles schedule

BAL @ MIA - today at 6:40 PM ET

Interpreted as:
orioles schedule this season

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

12:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Padres

Padres

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Padres

Padres

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

3:05 PM ET

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

6:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Blue Jays

Blue Jays

12:35 PM ET

Thu, Aug 1, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Thu, Aug 8, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:07 PM ET

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:50 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Nationals

Nationals

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Aug 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 22, 2024

Astros

Astros

7:15 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Astros

Astros

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Astros

Astros

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Astros

Astros

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Aug 27, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

10:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:40 PM ET

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:10 PM ET

Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

3:10 PM ET

Mon, Sep 2, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

3:05 PM ET

Tue, Sep 3, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Sep 6, 2024

Rays

Rays

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Sep 7, 2024

Rays

Rays

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Rays

Rays

12:05 PM ET

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Sep 10, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Sep 11, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Sep 13, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Sat, Sep 14, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:10 PM ET

More Orioles Stats

Team Rankings

HR

157

1st

R

493

4th

SO

853

16th

ERA

3.68

5th

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
58 38 .604
Yankees Yankees
58 40 .592 1.0
Red Sox Red Sox
53 42 .558 4.5
Rays Rays
48 48 .500 10.0
Blue Jays Blue Jays
44 52 .458 14.0
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
7/23
BAL BAL
@
MIA MIA
6:40 PM
Wed
7/24
BAL BAL
@
MIA MIA
6:40 PM
Thu
7/25
BAL BAL
@
MIA MIA
12:10 PM
Fri
7/26
SDP SDP
@
BAL BAL
7:05 PM
Sat
7/27
SDP SDP
@
BAL BAL
4:05 PM
Last Game
TEX Rangers

47-52

3

Final

2

BAL Orioles

60-39

Sun 21 Jul 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 34 .646
Braves Braves
53 42 .558 8.5
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
55 42 .567
Cardinals Cardinals
50 46 .521 4.5
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 41 .577
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
50 48 .510 6.5
AL East W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
58 38 .604
Yankees Yankees
58 40 .592 1.0
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 37 .611
Twins Twins
54 42 .563 4.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 46 .531
Astros Astros
50 46 .521 1.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
7/21
STL STL
@
PIT PIT
1-2
Sun
7/21
PHI PHI
@
MIN MIN
2-7
Sun
7/21
LAA LAA
@
SEA SEA
3-1
Sun
7/21
NYM NYM
@
MIA MIA
6-4
Sun
7/21
CWS CWS
@
TEX TEX
3-4

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
7/23
BAL BAL
@
MIA MIA
6:40 PM
Tue
7/23
DET DET
@
CLE CLE
6:40 PM
Tue
7/23
STL STL
@
PIT PIT
6:40 PM
Tue
7/23
SDP SDP
@
WSH WSH
6:45 PM
Tue
7/23
NYM NYM
@
NYY NYY
7:05 PM