KCR @ MIN - today at 6:40 PM CT

royals schedule
Interpreted as:
royals schedule this season

Wed, May 29, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:40 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Padres

Padres

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Padres

Padres

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Padres

Padres

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 10, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Royals

Royals

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Royals

Royals

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Royals

Royals

4:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Royals

Royals

9:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Royals

Royals

9:40 PM ET

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Royals

Royals

3:37 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Royals

Royals

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Royals

Royals

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Royals

Royals

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Marlins

Marlins

2:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Rays

Rays

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Rays

Rays

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Rays

Rays

8:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Royals

Royals

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Royals

Royals

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Royals

Royals

3:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:45 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:45 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Royals

Royals

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:10 PM ET

Explore

More Royals Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

9

Jr.

Bobby Witt Jr.

RBI

39

Perez

Salvador Perez

AVG

.322

Perez

Salvador Perez

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

8

Lugo

Seth Lugo

K

83

Ragans

Cole Ragans

ERA

1.74

Lugo

Seth Lugo

Team Rankings

See more

HR

54

17th

R

270

4th

SO

446

22nd

ERA

3.39

5th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
37 18 .673
Royals Royals
34 22 .607 3.5
Twins Twins
30 24 .556 6.5
Tigers Tigers
26 27 .491 10.0
White Sox White Sox
15 41 .268 22.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
7:40 PM
Thu
5/30
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
1:10 PM
Fri
5/31
SDP SDP
@
KCR KCR
8:10 PM
Sat
6/1
SDP SDP
@
KCR KCR
4:10 PM
Sun
6/2
SDP SDP
@
KCR KCR
2:10 PM

Last Game

See more
MIN Twins

30-24

4

Final

2

KCR Royals

34-22

Tue 28 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
5/27
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
7-1
Mon
5/27
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
0-1
Mon
5/27
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
2-4
Mon
5/27
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
8-3
Mon
5/27
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
13-7

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
12:40 PM
Wed
5/29
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
1:10 PM
Wed
5/29
ARI ARI
@
TEX TEX
2:35 PM
Wed
5/29
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
3:45 PM
Wed
5/29
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM