NYY @ LAA - today at 9:38 PM ET

yankees schedule
Interpreted as:
yankees schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

9:38 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

9:38 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

9:38 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

10:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

10:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

4:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Twins

Twins

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Twins

Twins

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Twins

Twins

7:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:35 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Dodgers

Dodgers

7:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 10, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

4:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Braves

Braves

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:07 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:07 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

3:07 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

1:37 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Reds

Reds

1:05 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

6:50 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

6:50 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

6:50 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

11:35 AM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Rays

Rays

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Rays

Rays

1:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Rays

Rays

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Rays

Rays

1:05 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Mets

Mets

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Mets

Mets

7:05 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

7:10 PM ET

Explore

More Yankees Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

17

Judge

Aaron Judge

RBI

44

Soto

Juan Soto

AVG

.310

Soto

Juan Soto

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

6

Rodón

Carlos Rodón

K

70

Gil

Luis Gil

ERA

2.11

Gil

Luis Gil

Team Rankings

See more

HR

81

1st

R

266

5th

SO

478

5th

ERA

2.77

1st

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Yankees Yankees
37 18 .673
Orioles Orioles
34 18 .654 1.5
Red Sox Red Sox
27 27 .500 9.5
Rays Rays
26 28 .481 10.5
Blue Jays Blue Jays
24 29 .453 12.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Wed
5/29
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Thu
5/30
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Fri
5/31
NYY NYY
@
SFG SFG
10:15 PM
Sat
6/1
NYY NYY
@
SFG SFG
10:05 PM

Last Game

See more
SDP Padres

28-28

5

Final

2

NYY Yankees

37-18

Sun 26 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM