PHI vs MIA - tomorrow at 7 PM ET on ESPN

76ers schedule
Interpreted as:
76ers schedule this season

Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Tue, Jan 30, 2024

Thu, Feb 1, 2024

Sat, Feb 3, 2024

Mon, Feb 5, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Fri, Feb 9, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 1, 2024

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Mon, Mar 18, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Heat

Heat

7:00 PM ET on ESPN

Explore

More 76ers Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

25.9

Maxey

Tyrese Maxey

RPG

6.5

Harris

Tobias Harris

APG

6.2

Maxey

Tyrese Maxey

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

116.9

14th

DRTG

113.8

11th

NETRTG

3.1

8th

3P%

36.3

18th

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
7
76ers 76ers
47 35 .573 17.0
8
Heat Heat
46 36 .561 18.0
9
Bulls Bulls
39 43 .476 25.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM

Last Game

See more
PHI 76ers

47-35

107

Final

86

BKN Nets

32-50

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

Fantasy Basketball 2023-24

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
4/13
HOU HOU
@
LAC LAC
116-105
Sat
4/13
DAL DAL
@
OKC OKC
86-135
Sat
4/13
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
125-106
Sat
4/13
DET DET
@
SAS SAS
95-123
Sat
4/13
UTA UTA
@
GSW GSW
116-123

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
4/16
LAL LAL
@
NOP NOP
7:30 PM
Tue
4/16
GSW GSW
@
SAC SAC
10:00 PM
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM
Wed
4/17
ATL ATL
@
CHI CHI
9:30 PM
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
1:00 PM