I didn't find any scheduled games.

jazz schedule
Interpreted as:
jazz schedule this season

Sat, Dec 30, 2023

Heat

Heat

109

Jazz

Jazz

117

Mon, Jan 1, 2024

Wed, Jan 3, 2024

Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Mon, Jan 8, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Jazz

Jazz

114

Nets

Nets

147

Tue, Jan 30, 2024

Thu, Feb 1, 2024

Sun, Feb 4, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Thu, Feb 8, 2024

Jazz

Jazz

115

Suns

Suns

129

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Jazz

Jazz

120

Heat

Heat

126

Mon, Mar 4, 2024

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Mon, Mar 18, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Fri, Apr 5, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Explore

More Jazz Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

23.2

Markkanen

Lauri Markkanen

RPG

8.5

Collins

John Collins

APG

5.0

Clarkson

Jordan Clarkson

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

115.5

17th

DRTG

120.4

30th

NETRTG

-4.9

23rd

3P%

35.4

22nd

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
10
Warriors Warriors
46 36 .561 11.0
11
Rockets Rockets
41 41 .500 16.0
12
Jazz Jazz
31 51 .378 26.0
13
Grizzlies Grizzlies
27 55 .329 30.0
14
Spurs Spurs
22 60 .268 35.0

Last Game

See more
GSW Warriors

46-36

123

Final

116

UTA Jazz

31-51

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

Fantasy Basketball 2023-24

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
4/15
GSW GSW
@
SAC SAC
94-118
Mon
4/15
LAL LAL
@
NOP NOP
110-106
Sat
4/13
HOU HOU
@
LAC LAC
116-105
Sat
4/13
DAL DAL
@
OKC OKC
86-135
Sat
4/13
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
125-106

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
4/17
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM
Wed
4/17
ATL ATL
@
CHI CHI
9:30 PM
Fri
4/19
SAC SAC
@
NOP NOP
9:30 PM
Sat
4/20
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
1:00 PM
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
3:30 PM