I didn't find any scheduled games.

spurs schedule
Interpreted as:
spurs schedule this season

Tue, Jan 2, 2024

Thu, Jan 4, 2024

Sun, Jan 7, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Wed, Jan 17, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

Fri, Jan 26, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Fri, Feb 2, 2024

Sat, Feb 3, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Thu, Feb 8, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Mon, Mar 11, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Fri, Apr 5, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Explore

More Spurs Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

21.4

Wembanyama

Victor Wembanyama

RPG

10.6

Wembanyama

Victor Wembanyama

APG

6.2

Jones

Tre Jones

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

110.0

26th

DRTG

116.4

22nd

NETRTG

-6.4

24th

3P%

34.7

28th

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
11
Rockets Rockets
41 41 .500 16.0
12
Jazz Jazz
31 51 .378 26.0
13
Grizzlies Grizzlies
27 55 .329 30.0
14
Spurs Spurs
22 60 .268 35.0
15
Trail Blazers Trail Blazers
21 61 .256 36.0

Last Game

See more
SAS Spurs

22-60

123

Final

95

DET Pistons

14-68

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Fri
4/19
PHI PHI
@
NYK NYK
104-111
Fri
4/19
LAL LAL
@
DEN DEN
103-114
Fri
4/19
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
83-97
Fri
4/19
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
95-120
Thu
4/18
CHI CHI
@
MIA MIA
91-112

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
4/21
MIA MIA
@
BOS BOS
1:00 PM
Sun
4/21
DAL DAL
@
LAC LAC
3:30 PM
Sun
4/21
IND IND
@
MIL MIL
7:00 PM
Sun
4/21
NOP NOP
@
OKC OKC
9:30 PM
Mon
4/22
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
7:00 PM