PHX @ MIN - today at 1:30 PM MT on ESPN

suns schedule
Interpreted as:
suns schedule this season

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

Fri, Jan 26, 2024

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Suns

Suns

118

Heat

Heat

105

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Suns

Suns

136

Nets

Nets

120

Fri, Feb 2, 2024

Sun, Feb 4, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Thu, Feb 8, 2024

Jazz

Jazz

115

Suns

Suns

129

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Mon, Mar 11, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Mon, Mar 25, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Mon, Apr 1, 2024

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Fri, Apr 5, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

Suns

Suns

3:30 PM ET on ESPN

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Suns

Suns

7:30 PM ET on TNT

Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Timberwolves

Timberwolves

10:30 PM ET on ESPN

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

Timberwolves

Timberwolves

9:30 PM ET on TNT

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

Suns

Suns

1:00 PM ET

Thu, May 2, 2024

Timberwolves

Timberwolves

1:00 PM ET

Sat, May 4, 2024

Suns

Suns

1:00 PM ET on TNT

Explore

More Suns Stats

Team Leaders

See more

PPG

27.1

Durant

Kevin Durant

RPG

11.0

Nurkic

Jusuf Nurkic

APG

6.9

Booker

Devin Booker

Team Rankings

See more

ORTG

117.6

10th

DRTG

114.5

13th

NETRTG

3.1

9th

3P%

38.2

5th

2023-24 Conference Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0
7
Lakers Lakers
47 35 .573 10.0
8
Pelicans Pelicans
49 33 .598 8.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
3:30 PM
Tue
4/23
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
7:30 PM
Fri
4/26
MIN MIN
@
PHX PHX
10:30 PM
Sun
4/28
MIN MIN
@
PHX PHX
9:30 PM
Tue
4/30
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
1:00 PM

Last Game

See more

106

Final

125

PHX Suns

49-33

Sun 14 Apr 2024

NBA 2023-24 Leaders

NBA 2023-24 Rankings

Fantasy Basketball 2023-24

NBA 2023-24 Betting

NBA 2023-24 Conference Standings

Eastern W L PCT GB
1
Celtics Celtics
64 18 .780
2
Knicks Knicks
50 32 .610 14.0
3
Bucks Bucks
49 33 .598 15.0
4
Cavaliers Cavaliers
48 34 .585 16.0
5
Magic Magic
47 35 .573 17.0
6
Pacers Pacers
47 35 .573 17.0
Western W L PCT GB
1
Thunder Thunder
57 25 .695
2
Nuggets Nuggets
57 25 .695
3
Timberwolves Timberwolves
56 26 .683 1.0
4
Clippers Clippers
51 31 .622 6.0
5
Mavericks Mavericks
50 32 .610 7.0
6
Suns Suns
49 33 .598 8.0

NBA 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Thu
4/18
CHI CHI
@
MIA MIA
91-112
Thu
4/18
SAC SAC
@
NOP NOP
98-105
Tue
4/16
ATL ATL
@
CHI CHI
116-131
Tue
4/16
MIA MIA
@
PHI PHI
104-105
Mon
4/15
GSW GSW
@
SAC SAC
94-118

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/20
ORL ORL
@
CLE CLE
1:00 PM
Sat
4/20
PHX PHX
@
MIN MIN
3:30 PM
Sat
4/20
PHI PHI
@
NYK NYK
6:00 PM
Sat
4/20
LAL LAL
@
DEN DEN
8:30 PM
Sun
4/21
MIA MIA
@
BOS BOS
1:00 PM