I didn't find any scheduled games.

capitals schedule
Interpreted as:
capitals schedule this season

Fri, Jan 5, 2024

Sun, Jan 7, 2024

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Thu, Feb 8, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Tue, Feb 20, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 1, 2024

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Mon, Mar 11, 2024

Wed, Mar 13, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Mon, Mar 18, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Sat, Mar 30, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Fri, Apr 5, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

Explore

More Capitals Stats

Team Leaders

See more

G

31

Ovechkin

Alex Ovechkin

A

43

Carlson

John Carlson

+/-

+5

Mantha

Anthony Mantha

Team Rankings

See more

G/GP

2.63

28th

GA/GP

3.07

16th

PP%

20.6

18th

PK%

79.0

18th

2023-24 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L OTL PTS DIFF
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 23 7 111 63
Islanders Islanders
39 27 16 94 -17
Capitals Capitals
40 31 11 91 -37
Penguins Penguins
38 32 12 88 4
Flyers Flyers
38 33 11 87 -26
Devils Devils
38 39 5 81 -19
Blue Jackets Blue Jackets
27 43 12 66 -63

Last Game

See more
WSH Capitals

0-4-0

2

Final

4

NYR Rangers

4-0-0

Sun 28 Apr 2024

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Playoff Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.91

Oilers

3.83

Panthers

3.55

Playoff Goals Against Rankings

See more
Predators

2.17

Golden Knights

2.29

Stars

2.38

Playoff Power Play Rankings

See more
Oilers

37.5

Avalanche

36.7

Rangers

31.4

Playoff Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Oilers

91.4

Rangers

89.5

Panthers

86.1

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 23 7 111 63
3
Islanders Islanders
39 27 16 94 -17
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Panthers Panthers
52 24 6 110 68
2
Bruins Bruins
47 20 15 109 43
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 26 10 102 40
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
2
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
3
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
50 23 9 109 56
2
Oilers Oilers
49 27 6 104 57
3
Kings Kings
44 27 11 99 41

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/19
EDM EDM
@
VAN VAN
3-2
Fri
5/17
VAN VAN
@
EDM EDM
1-5
Thu
5/16
DAL DAL
@
COL COL
2-1
Thu
5/16
FLA FLA
@
BOS BOS
2-1
Wed
5/15
EDM EDM
@
VAN VAN
2-3

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/22
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
8:00 PM
Thu
5/23
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
8:30 PM
Fri
5/24
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
8:00 PM
Sat
5/25
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
8:00 PM
Sun
5/26
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
3:00 PM