TOR @ FLA - today at 7:30 PM ET on ESPN

maple leafs schedule
Interpreted as:
maple leafs schedule this season

Fri, Dec 29, 2023

Sat, Dec 30, 2023

Tue, Jan 2, 2024

Wed, Jan 3, 2024

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Tue, Jan 9, 2024

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Feb 5, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Mon, Feb 19, 2024

Wed, Feb 21, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Mon, Mar 4, 2024

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Sat, Mar 30, 2024

Mon, Apr 1, 2024

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Mon, Apr 8, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

Maple Leafs

Maple Leafs

7:30 PM ET on ESPN

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Explore

More Maple Leafs Stats

Team Leaders

See more

G

69

Matthews

Auston Matthews

A

58

Marner

Mitchell Marner

+/-

+35

Matthews

Auston Matthews

Team Rankings

See more

G/GP

3.65

2nd

GA/GP

3.13

18th

PP%

24.3

7th

PK%

76.3

24th

2023-24 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L OTL PTS DIFF
Bruins Bruins
47 19 15 109 45
Panthers Panthers
51 24 6 108 65
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 24 10 102 45
Lightning Lightning
44 29 8 96 21
Red Wings Red Wings
40 32 9 89 3
Sabres Sabres
39 37 6 84 2
Senators Senators
36 41 4 76 -28
Canadiens Canadiens
30 36 15 75 -52

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
4/16
TOR TOR
@
FLA FLA
7:30 PM
Wed
4/17
TOR TOR
@
TBL TBL
7:00 PM

Last Game

See more
TOR Maple Leafs

46-24-10

4

Final

5

DET Red Wings

39-32-9

Sat 13 Apr 2024

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.67

Maple Leafs

3.65

Stars

3.62

Goals Against Rankings

See more
Jets

2.41

Panthers

2.42

Hurricanes

2.53

Power Play Rankings

See more
Lightning

28.7

Hurricanes

27.0

Rangers

26.4

Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Hurricanes

86.3

Kings

84.9

Rangers

84.5

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 22 7 111 66
3
Islanders Islanders
38 27 16 92 -18
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Bruins Bruins
47 19 15 109 45
2
Panthers Panthers
51 24 6 108 65
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 24 10 102 45
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
51 21 9 111 63
2
Jets Jets
50 24 6 106 57
3
Avalanche Avalanche
49 25 7 105 46
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
49 22 9 107 55
2
Oilers Oilers
49 25 6 104 64
3
Kings Kings
43 27 11 97 40

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
4/14
MIN MIN
@
LAK LAK
3-1
Sun
4/14
SJS SJS
@
EDM EDM
2-9
Sun
4/14
OTT OTT
@
NYR NYR
0-4
Sun
4/14
BUF BUF
@
TBL TBL
4-2
Sun
4/14
NYI NYI
@
NJD NJD
4-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
4/16
CAR CAR
@
CBJ CBJ
7:00 PM
Tue
4/16
DET DET
@
MTL MTL
7:00 PM
Tue
4/16
OTT OTT
@
BOS BOS
7:00 PM
Tue
4/16
WSH WSH
@
PHI PHI
7:00 PM
Tue
4/16
TOR TOR
@
FLA FLA
7:30 PM