OTT @ NYR - on Monday at 7:30 PM ET

senators schedule
Interpreted as:
senators schedule this season

Tue, Jan 2, 2024

Thu, Jan 4, 2024

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Tue, Jan 9, 2024

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Mon, Feb 19, 2024

Tue, Feb 20, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Fri, Mar 1, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Sat, Mar 30, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

15:21 left in the 2nd period

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Senators

Senators

7:30 PM ET

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

Senators

Senators

7:00 PM ET

Explore

More Senators Stats

Team Leaders

See more

G

35

Tkachuk

Brady Tkachuk

A

52

Stutzle

Tim Stutzle

+/-

+13

Tarasenko

Vladimir Tarasenko

Team Rankings

See more

G/GP

3.08

17th

GA/GP

3.44

28th

PP%

17.6

26th

PK%

75.1

29th

2023-24 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L OTL PTS DIFF
Panthers Panthers
51 24 6 108 65
Bruins Bruins
46 18 15 107 45
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 24 9 101 46
Lightning Lightning
44 27 8 96 25
Red Wings Red Wings
38 32 9 85 1
Sabres Sabres
38 37 6 82 0
Senators Senators
35 40 4 74 -25
Canadiens Canadiens
30 36 13 73 -50

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/13
MTL MTL
@
OTT OTT
7:00 PM
Mon
4/15
OTT OTT
@
NYR NYR
7:30 PM
Tue
4/16
OTT OTT
@
BOS BOS
7:00 PM

Last Game

See more
TBL Lightning

44-27-8

2

Final

3

OTT Senators

35-40-4

Thu 11 Apr 2024

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.68

Maple Leafs

3.65

Stars

3.62

Goals Against Rankings

See more
Jets

2.41

Panthers

2.42

Hurricanes

2.54

Power Play Rankings

See more
Lightning

29.0

Rangers

26.7

Oilers

26.6

Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Hurricanes

86.2

Kings

85.0

Rangers

84.3

NHL 2023-24 Betting

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
54 23 4 112 49
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
51 22 7 109 64
3
Islanders Islanders
37 27 16 90 -21
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Bruins Bruins
46 18 15 107 45
2
Panthers Panthers
51 24 6 108 65
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 24 9 101 46
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
51 21 9 111 63
2
Jets Jets
50 24 6 106 57
3
Avalanche Avalanche
49 25 6 104 47
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
48 22 9 105 53
2
Oilers Oilers
48 24 6 102 59
3
Kings Kings
42 26 11 95 40

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Fri
4/12
NJD NJD
@
PHI PHI
0-1
Fri
4/12
BUF BUF
@
FLA FLA
2-3
Fri
4/12
WPG WPG
@
COL COL
7-0
Fri
4/12
SEA SEA
@
DAL DAL
1-3
Fri
4/12
NYI NYI
@
NYR NYR
2-3

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/13
TBL TBL
@
WSH WSH
5:30 PM
Sat
4/13
DET DET
@
TOR TOR
7:00 PM
Sat
4/13
MTL MTL
@
OTT OTT
7:00 PM
Sat
4/13
BOS BOS
@
PIT PIT
8:00 PM
Sat
4/13
CBJ CBJ
@
NSH NSH
8:00 PM