DAL vs VGK - on Monday at 8:30 PM CT

stars schedule
Interpreted as:
stars schedule this season

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Mon, Feb 19, 2024

Tue, Feb 20, 2024

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Tue, Mar 5, 2024

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Sat, Mar 30, 2024

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Mon, Apr 22, 2024

Golden Knights

Golden Knights

9:30 PM ET on ESPN

Wed, Apr 24, 2024

Golden Knights

Golden Knights

9:30 PM ET on ESPN

Sat, Apr 27, 2024

Stars

Stars

10:30 PM ET on TBS

Mon, Apr 29, 2024

Wed, May 1, 2024

Fri, May 3, 2024

Sun, May 5, 2024

Explore

More Stars Stats

Team Leaders

See more

G

32

Johnston

Wyatt Johnston

A

51

Robertson

Jason Robertson

+/-

+28

Harley

Thomas Harley

Team Rankings

See more

G/GP

3.59

3rd

GA/GP

2.83

8th

PP%

24.2

6th

PK%

82.0

8th

2023-24 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L OTL PTS DIFF
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Predators Predators
47 30 5 99 21
Blues Blues
43 33 6 92 -11
Wild Wild
39 34 9 87 -12
Coyotes Coyotes
36 41 5 77 -18
Blackhawks Blackhawks
23 53 6 52 -111

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Mon
4/22
VGK VGK
@
DAL DAL
9:30 PM
Mon
4/22
VGK VGK
@
DAL DAL
9:30 PM
Wed
4/24
VGK VGK
@
DAL DAL
9:30 PM
Wed
4/24
VGK VGK
@
DAL DAL
9:30 PM
Sat
4/27
DAL DAL
@
VGK VGK
10:30 PM

Last Game

See more
DAL Stars

52-21-9

2

Final

1

STL Blues

43-33-6

Wed 17 Apr 2024

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.68

Maple Leafs

3.63

Stars

3.59

Goals Against Rankings

See more
Jets

2.41

Panthers

2.41

Kings

2.56

Power Play Rankings

See more
Lightning

28.6

Hurricanes

26.9

Rangers

26.4

Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Hurricanes

86.4

Kings

84.6

Rangers

84.5

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 23 7 111 63
3
Islanders Islanders
39 27 16 94 -17
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Panthers Panthers
52 24 6 110 68
2
Bruins Bruins
47 20 15 109 43
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 26 10 102 40
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
2
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
3
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
50 23 9 109 56
2
Oilers Oilers
49 27 6 104 57
3
Kings Kings
44 27 11 99 41

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Wed
4/17
CHI CHI
@
LAK LAK
4-5
Wed
4/17
ANA ANA
@
VGK VGK
4-1
Wed
4/17
EDM EDM
@
COL COL
1-5
Wed
4/17
SJS SJS
@
CGY CGY
1-5
Wed
4/17
VAN VAN
@
WPG WPG
2-4

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sat
4/20
NYI NYI
@
CAR CAR
5:00 PM
Sat
4/20
TOR TOR
@
BOS BOS
8:00 PM
Sun
4/21
TBL TBL
@
FLA FLA
12:30 PM
Sun
4/21
WSH WSH
@
NYR NYR
3:00 PM
Sun
4/21
COL COL
@
WPG WPG
7:00 PM