I didn't find any scheduled games.

wild schedule
Interpreted as:
wild schedule this season

Wed, Dec 27, 2023

Sat, Dec 30, 2023

Sun, Dec 31, 2023

Tue, Jan 2, 2024

Thu, Jan 4, 2024

Sat, Jan 6, 2024

Mon, Jan 8, 2024

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

Fri, Jan 12, 2024

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Mon, Jan 15, 2024

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Fri, Feb 9, 2024

Mon, Feb 12, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Mon, Feb 19, 2024

Tue, Feb 20, 2024

Fri, Feb 23, 2024

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Thu, Mar 7, 2024

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Sat, Mar 23, 2024

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Sat, Mar 30, 2024

Tue, Apr 2, 2024

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Sat, Apr 6, 2024

Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Tue, Apr 9, 2024

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Sat, Apr 13, 2024

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Explore

More Wild Stats

Team Leaders

See more

G

46

Kaprizov

Kirill Kaprizov

A

51

Zuccarello

Mats Zuccarello

+/-

+22

Brodin

Jonas Brodin

Team Rankings

See more

G/GP

3.02

21st

GA/GP

3.17

20th

PP%

22.7

10th

PK%

74.5

30th

2023-24 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L OTL PTS DIFF
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Predators Predators
47 30 5 99 21
Blues Blues
43 33 6 92 -11
Wild Wild
39 34 9 87 -12
Coyotes Coyotes
36 41 5 77 -18
Blackhawks Blackhawks
23 53 6 52 -111

Last Game

See more
MIN Wild

39-33-10

3

Final

4

SEA Kraken

34-35-13

Thu 18 Apr 2024

NHL 2023-24 Leaders

NHL 2023-24 Rankings

Playoff Goals Rankings

See more
Avalanche

3.91

Oilers

3.57

Hurricanes

3.45

Playoff Goals Against Rankings

See more
Predators

2.17

Golden Knights

2.29

Stars

2.33

Playoff Power Play Rankings

See more
Avalanche

36.7

Oilers

34.9

Islanders

27.3

Playoff Penalty Kill Rankings

See more
Oilers

92.7

Panthers

88.6

Rangers

85.7

NHL 2023-24 Division Standings

Metropolitan Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Rangers Rangers
55 23 4 114 53
2
Hurricanes Hurricanes
52 23 7 111 63
3
Islanders Islanders
39 27 16 94 -17
Atlantic Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Panthers Panthers
52 24 6 110 68
2
Bruins Bruins
47 20 15 109 43
3
Maple Leafs Maple Leafs
46 26 10 102 40
Central Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Stars Stars
52 21 9 113 64
2
Jets Jets
52 24 6 110 60
3
Avalanche Avalanche
50 25 7 107 50
Pacific Division W L OTL PTS DIFF
1
Canucks Canucks
50 23 9 109 56
2
Oilers Oilers
49 27 6 104 57
3
Kings Kings
44 27 11 99 41

NHL 2023-24 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
5/25
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
5-4
Fri
5/24
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
1-3
Thu
5/23
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
1-2
Wed
5/22
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
3-2
Tue
5/21
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
3-0

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Mon
5/27
DAL DAL
@
EDM EDM
8:30 PM
Tue
5/28
NYR NYR
@
FLA FLA
8:00 PM
Wed
5/29
DAL DAL
@
EDM EDM
8:30 PM
Thu
5/30
FLA FLA
@
NYR NYR
8:00 PM
Fri
5/31
EDM EDM
@
DAL DAL
1:00 PM