guardians schedule

CLE vs SDP - on Friday at 7:10 PM ET

Interpreted as:
guardians schedule this season

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Padres

Padres

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 1, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

6:40 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

2:10 PM ET

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

2:10 PM ET

Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:40 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:05 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:05 PM ET

Thu, Aug 22, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:05 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Aug 26, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:10 PM ET

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 27, 2024

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

6:10 PM ET

Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

2:40 PM ET

Mon, Sep 2, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Tue, Sep 3, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:40 PM ET

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:40 PM ET

Fri, Sep 6, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Sep 7, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

9:10 PM ET

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

Tue, Sep 10, 2024

More Guardians Stats

Team Rankings

HR

109

10th

R

454

10th

SO

842

6th

ERA

3.71

7th

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 37 .611
Twins Twins
54 42 .563 4.5
Royals Royals
52 45 .536 7.0
Tigers Tigers
47 50 .485 12.0
White Sox White Sox
27 71 .276 32.5
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Fri
7/19
SDP SDP
@
CLE CLE
7:10 PM
Sat
7/20
SDP SDP
@
CLE CLE
7:10 PM
Sun
7/21
SDP SDP
@
CLE CLE
1:40 PM
Mon
7/22
DET DET
@
CLE CLE
6:40 PM
Tue
7/23
DET DET
@
CLE CLE
6:40 PM
Last Game
TBR Rays

48-48

2

Final

0

CLE Guardians

58-37

Sun 14 Jul 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 34 .646
Braves Braves
53 42 .558 8.5
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
55 42 .567
Cardinals Cardinals
50 46 .521 4.5
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 41 .577
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
49 48 .505 7.0
AL East W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
58 38 .604
Yankees Yankees
58 40 .592 1.0
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 37 .611
Twins Twins
54 42 .563 4.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 46 .531
Astros Astros
50 46 .521 1.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sat
7/13
ATL ATL
@
SDP SDP
6-3
Sat
7/13
TEX TEX
@
HOU HOU
4-2
Sat
7/13
OAK OAK
@
PHI PHI
18-3
Sat
7/13
SEA SEA
@
LAA LAA
2-3
Sat
7/13
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
5-6

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Fri
7/19
ARI ARI
@
CHC CHC
2:20 PM
Fri
7/19
PHI PHI
@
PIT PIT
6:40 PM
Fri
7/19
CIN CIN
@
WSH WSH
6:45 PM
Fri
7/19
TBR TBR
@
NYY NYY
7:05 PM
Fri
7/19
DET DET
@
TOR TOR
7:07 PM