CLE @ COL - today at 8:40 PM ET

guardians schedule
Interpreted as:
guardians schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:40 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:40 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Royals

Royals

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Royals

Royals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:35 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Giants

Giants

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Giants

Giants

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Giants

Giants

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

6:50 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Guardians

Guardians

1:40 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Padres

Padres

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Padres

Padres

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

1:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Explore

More Guardians Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

15

Ramírez

José Ramírez

RBI

54

Ramírez

José Ramírez

AVG

.353

Kwan

Steven Kwan

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

6

Allen

Logan Allen

K

62

Bibee

Tanner Bibee

ERA

0.33

Clase

Emmanuel Clase

Team Rankings

See more

HR

59

10th

R

269

3rd

SO

488

4th

ERA

3.38

6th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
36 18 .667
Royals Royals
34 21 .618 2.5
Twins Twins
29 24 .547 6.5
Tigers Tigers
26 27 .491 9.5
White Sox White Sox
15 40 .273 21.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
8:40 PM
Wed
5/29
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
8:40 PM
Fri
5/31
WSH WSH
@
CLE CLE
7:10 PM
Sat
6/1
WSH WSH
@
CLE CLE
4:10 PM
Sun
6/2
WSH WSH
@
CLE CLE
1:40 PM

Last Game

See more
COL Rockies

19-34

8

Final

6

CLE Guardians

36-18

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM