rangers schedule

TEX vs BAL - on Friday at 7:05 PM CT

Interpreted as:
rangers schedule this season

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Bottom 3rd

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:07 PM ET

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

3:07 PM ET

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:37 PM ET

Mon, Jul 29, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:45 PM ET

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:45 PM ET

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

2:15 PM ET

Fri, Aug 2, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Red Sox

Red Sox

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Aug 5, 2024

Astros

Astros

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Aug 6, 2024

Astros

Astros

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Aug 7, 2024

Astros

Astros

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:05 PM ET

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Aug 12, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

6:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Twins

Twins

8:05 PM ET

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Twins

Twins

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Twins

Twins

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Twins

Twins

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Aug 19, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Aug 20, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Aug 21, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Sun, Aug 25, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Aug 27, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:10 PM ET

Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Sep 1, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Sep 2, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Sep 3, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Sep 5, 2024

Angels

Angels

8:05 PM ET

Fri, Sep 6, 2024

Angels

Angels

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Sep 7, 2024

Angels

Angels

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Sep 8, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:35 PM ET

Tue, Sep 10, 2024

More Rangers Stats

Team Rankings

HR

99

17th

R

410

16th

SO

795

20th

ERA

4.00

16th

2024 Division Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 45 .536
Astros Astros
50 45 .526 1.0
Rangers Rangers
45 50 .474 6.0
Angels Angels
40 55 .421 11.0
Athletics Athletics
36 61 .371 16.0
Schedule
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
TEX TEX
@
HOU HOU
2:10 PM
Fri
7/19
BAL BAL
@
TEX TEX
8:05 PM
Sat
7/20
BAL BAL
@
TEX TEX
7:05 PM
Sun
7/21
BAL BAL
@
TEX TEX
2:35 PM
Mon
7/22
CWS CWS
@
TEX TEX
8:05 PM
Last Game
HOU Astros

50-45

1

Final

2

TEX Rangers

45-50

Sat 13 Jul 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

MLB Fantasy 2024

MLB 2024 Betting

MLB 2024 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
Phillies Phillies
62 33 .653
Braves Braves
52 42 .553 9.5
NL Central W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
54 42 .563
Cardinals Cardinals
50 45 .526 3.5
NL West W L PCT GB
Dodgers Dodgers
56 40 .583
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
49 47 .510 7.0
AL East W L PCT GB
Orioles Orioles
57 38 .600
Yankees Yankees
58 39 .598
AL Central W L PCT GB
Guardians Guardians
58 36 .617
Twins Twins
54 41 .568 4.5
AL West W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
52 45 .536
Astros Astros
50 45 .526 1.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Fri
7/12
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
6-1
Fri
7/12
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
3-7
Fri
7/12
TEX TEX
@
HOU HOU
2-1
Fri
7/12
PIT PIT
@
CWS CWS
6-2
Fri
7/12
CLE CLE
@
TBR TBR
4-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Sun
7/14
NYY NYY
@
BAL BAL
11:35 AM
Sun
7/14
KCR KCR
@
BOS BOS
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
OAK OAK
@
PHI PHI
1:35 PM
Sun
7/14
LAD LAD
@
DET DET
1:40 PM
Sun
7/14
COL COL
@
NYM NYM
1:40 PM