TEX vs ARI - tomorrow at 1:35 PM CT

rangers schedule
Interpreted as:
rangers schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Wed, May 29, 2024

Fri, May 31, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:40 PM ET

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

8:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Giants

Giants

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Giants

Giants

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Giants

Giants

1:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

10:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

10:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

10:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Mets

Mets

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Mets

Mets

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Mets

Mets

8:05 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Royals

Royals

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Royals

Royals

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Royals

Royals

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

2:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:05 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

1:35 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Padres

Padres

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Padres

Padres

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Padres

Padres

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Rays

Rays

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Rays

Rays

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Rays

Rays

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

2:10 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

8:05 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

7:05 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Orioles

Orioles

2:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

2:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

7:07 PM ET

Explore

More Rangers Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

12

García

Adolis García

RBI

37

García

Adolis García

AVG

.283

Duran

Ezequiel Duran

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

3

Bradford

Cody Bradford

K

56

Gray

Jon Gray

ERA

2.21

Gray

Jon Gray

Team Rankings

See more

HR

59

11th

R

243

12th

SO

462

13th

ERA

4.10

18th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
29 26 .527
Rangers Rangers
26 29 .473 3.0
Astros Astros
24 30 .444 4.5
Athletics Athletics
23 33 .411 6.5
Angels Angels
20 33 .377 8.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Wed
5/29
ARI ARI
@
TEX TEX
2:35 PM
Fri
5/31
TEX TEX
@
MIA MIA
7:10 PM
Sat
6/1
TEX TEX
@
MIA MIA
4:10 PM
Sun
6/2
TEX TEX
@
MIA MIA
1:40 PM
Mon
6/3
DET DET
@
TEX TEX
8:05 PM

Last Game

See more
TEX Rangers

26-29

4

Final

2

Tue 28 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
5/27
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
7-1
Mon
5/27
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
2-4
Mon
5/27
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
8-3
Mon
5/27
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
13-7
Mon
5/27
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
0-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
7:40 PM
Tue
5/28
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Tue
5/28
HOU HOU
@
SEA SEA
9:40 PM
Tue
5/28
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
9:45 PM
Wed
5/29
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
12:40 PM