LAA vs NYY - tomorrow at 6:38 PM PT

angels schedule
Interpreted as:
angels schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Bottom 5th

0-1

2 outs

Wed, May 29, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

9:38 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Yankees

Yankees

9:38 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Angels

Angels

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Angels

Angels

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Padres

Padres

9:38 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Padres

Padres

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Padres

Padres

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Astros

Astros

9:38 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Astros

Astros

10:07 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Astros

Astros

4:07 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Angels

Angels

10:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:05 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:05 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

9:38 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Angels

Angels

10:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Angels

Angels

10:10 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

9:38 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

4:07 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

9:38 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

10:07 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Tigers

Tigers

4:07 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Angels

Angels

9:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Angels

Angels

9:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:07 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Rangers

Rangers

9:38 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

9:38 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

9:38 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

9:38 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Mariners

Mariners

4:07 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Angels

Angels

9:40 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:07 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Angels

Angels

4:07 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Angels

Angels

9:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Angels

Angels

9:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Angels

Angels

3:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Athletics

Athletics

9:38 PM ET

Explore

More Angels Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

11

Ward

Taylor Ward

RBI

32

Ward

Taylor Ward

AVG

.326

Rengifo

Luis Rengifo

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

5

Anderson

Tyler Anderson

K

67

Detmers

Reid Detmers

ERA

2.52

Anderson

Tyler Anderson

Team Rankings

See more

HR

64

5th

R

230

17th

SO

447

20th

ERA

4.64

28th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Mariners Mariners
29 26 .527
Rangers Rangers
26 29 .473 3.0
Astros Astros
24 30 .444 4.5
Athletics Athletics
23 33 .411 6.5
Angels Angels
20 33 .377 8.0

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Wed
5/29
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Thu
5/30
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Fri
5/31
LAA LAA
@
SEA SEA
10:10 PM
Sat
6/1
LAA LAA
@
SEA SEA
7:15 PM

Last Game

See more
LAA Angels

20-33

4

Final

5

CLE Guardians

36-17

Sun 26 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Mon
5/27
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
7-1
Mon
5/27
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
2-4
Mon
5/27
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
8-3
Mon
5/27
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
0-2
Mon
5/27
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
5-2

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
7:40 PM
Tue
5/28
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
8:40 PM
Tue
5/28
NYY NYY
@
LAA LAA
9:38 PM
Tue
5/28
HOU HOU
@
SEA SEA
9:40 PM
Tue
5/28
MIA MIA
@
SDP SDP
9:40 PM