STL @ CIN - today at 5:40 PM CT

cardinals schedule
Interpreted as:
cardinals schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Mon, Jun 3, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

8:10 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

8:10 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

2:10 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

7:45 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

4:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Rockies

Rockies

2:15 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

7:45 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

7:45 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Pirates

Pirates

2:15 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

2:20 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:05 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

12:40 PM ET

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Giants

Giants

7:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Giants

Giants

2:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Giants

Giants

2:15 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:45 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:45 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Braves

Braves

7:15 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:45 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Reds

Reds

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:15 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

12:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Mon, Jul 8, 2024

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:45 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Royals

Royals

7:45 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

2:15 PM ET

Cubs

Cubs

8:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

2:15 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

7:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

7:20 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:35 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

6:40 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

12:35 PM ET

Explore

More Cardinals Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

8

Gorman

Nolan Gorman

RBI

25

Donovan

Brendan Donovan

AVG

.308

Burleson

Alec Burleson

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

6

Gray

Sonny Gray

K

67

Gray

Sonny Gray

ERA

1.30

Romero

JoJo Romero

Team Rankings

See more

HR

44

27th

R

201

29th

SO

426

25th

ERA

4.19

20th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
31 22 .585
Cubs Cubs
27 27 .500 4.5
Cardinals Cardinals
25 27 .481 5.5
Pirates Pirates
25 29 .463 6.5
Reds Reds
24 30 .444 7.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Wed
5/29
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
1:10 PM
Fri
5/31
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
6:40 PM
Sat
6/1
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
7:15 PM
Sun
6/2
STL STL
@
PHI PHI
7:10 PM

Last Game

See more
CIN Reds

24-30

3

Final

1

STL Cardinals

25-27

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM