CHC @ MIL - today at 6:40 PM CT

cubs schedule
Interpreted as:
cubs schedule this season

Tue, May 28, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:40 PM ET

Wed, May 29, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:40 PM ET

Thu, May 30, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

1:10 PM ET

Fri, May 31, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Reds

Reds

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jun 2, 2024

Reds

Reds

2:20 PM ET

Tue, Jun 4, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 5, 2024

White Sox

White Sox

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jun 6, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:10 PM ET

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

7:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

1:40 PM ET

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:50 PM ET

Wed, Jun 12, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:50 PM ET

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:50 PM ET

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

2:20 PM ET

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Cardinals

Cardinals

1:05 PM ET

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Giants

Giants

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Giants

Giants

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Giants

Giants

2:20 PM ET

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Mets

Mets

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Mets

Mets

2:20 PM ET

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Mets

Mets

2:20 PM ET

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

9:45 PM ET

Tue, Jun 25, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

9:45 PM ET

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

9:45 PM ET

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

3:45 PM ET

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

8:10 PM ET

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

4:10 PM ET

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

2:10 PM ET

Tue, Jul 2, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 3, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

8:05 PM ET

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Phillies

Phillies

2:20 PM ET

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Sun, Jul 7, 2024

Angels

Angels

2:20 PM ET

Tue, Jul 9, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

6:35 PM ET

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

8:15 PM ET

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

2:15 PM ET

Cubs

Cubs

8:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Cubs

Cubs

2:15 PM ET

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

Diamondbacks

Diamondbacks

2:20 PM ET

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Diamondbacks

Diamondbacks

7:15 PM ET

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Diamondbacks

Diamondbacks

2:20 PM ET

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

8:05 PM ET

Tue, Jul 23, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

8:05 PM ET

Wed, Jul 24, 2024

Brewers

Brewers

2:20 PM ET

Explore

More Cubs Stats

Team Batting Leaders

See more

HR

9

Morel

Christopher Morel

RBI

33

Morel

Christopher Morel

AVG

.267

Tauchman

Mike Tauchman

Team Pitching Leaders

See more

W

5

Imanaga

Shota Imanaga

K

58

Imanaga

Shota Imanaga

ERA

0.84

Imanaga

Shota Imanaga

Team Rankings

See more

HR

50

20th

R

228

17th

SO

476

6th

ERA

3.82

11th

2024 Division Standings

See more
TEAM W L PCT GB
Brewers Brewers
31 22 .585
Cubs Cubs
27 27 .500 4.5
Cardinals Cardinals
25 27 .481 5.5
Pirates Pirates
25 29 .463 6.5
Reds Reds
24 30 .444 7.5

Schedule

See more
DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
CHC CHC
@
MIL MIL
7:40 PM
Wed
5/29
CHC CHC
@
MIL MIL
7:40 PM
Thu
5/30
CHC CHC
@
MIL MIL
1:10 PM
Fri
5/31
CIN CIN
@
CHC CHC
2:20 PM
Sat
6/1
CIN CIN
@
CHC CHC
7:15 PM

Last Game

See more
MIL Brewers

31-22

5

Final

1

CHC Cubs

27-27

Mon 27 May 2024

MLB 2024 Batting Leaders

MLB 2024 Pitching Leaders

Fantasy 2024

MLB 2023 Division Standings

NL East W L PCT GB
1
Braves Braves
104 58 .642
2
Phillies Phillies
90 72 .556 14.0
AL East W L PCT GB
1
Orioles Orioles
101 61 .623
2
Rays Rays
99 63 .611 2.0
NL West W L PCT GB
1
Dodgers Dodgers
100 62 .617
2
Diamondbacks Diamondbacks
84 78 .519 16.0
NL Central W L PCT GB
1
Brewers Brewers
92 70 .568
2
Cubs Cubs
83 79 .512 9.0
AL West W L PCT GB
1
Astros Astros
90 72 .556
2
Rangers Rangers
90 72 .556
AL Central W L PCT GB
1
Twins Twins
87 75 .537
2
Tigers Tigers
78 84 .481 9.0

MLB 2024 Scores & Schedule

Scores

DATE MATCHUP SCORE
Sun
5/26
WSH WSH
@
ATL ATL
8-4
Sun
5/26
CLE CLE
@
COL COL
6-8
Sun
5/26
PHI PHI
@
SFG SFG
4-8
Sun
5/26
KCR KCR
@
MIN MIN
5-6
Sun
5/26
TOR TOR
@
CWS CWS
5-1

Schedule

DATE MATCHUP TIME (ET)
Tue
5/28
LAD LAD
@
NYM NYM
4:10 PM
Tue
5/28
BOS BOS
@
BAL BAL
6:35 PM
Tue
5/28
PIT PIT
@
DET DET
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
STL STL
@
CIN CIN
6:40 PM
Tue
5/28
OAK OAK
@
TBR TBR
6:50 PM